Featured, Infographics


A graphical representation of the entire history of the Caliphs from 632-1924CE, 11-1342H.

The Caliphs: 632–1924CE / 11-1342H

The Rightly Guided Caliphs: 632–661CE / 11-41H

The Umayyad Caliphs: 661–750CE / 41-132H

The Abbasid Caliphs: 750-1258CE / 132-656H

The Abbasid Caliphs within the Mamluk Sultanate: 1261-1517CE / 659-923H

The Ottoman Caliphs: 1517-1924CE / 923-1342H